CIL Session Facilitators

  • Lowell Bromander, CEFP, Hamline University
  • Jacob Cain, CEFP, Weber State University
  • Dennis Drymala, CEFP, University of Maryland Baltimore
  • John R. Ferris, MBA, CEM, CEFP, LEED AP, San Diego State University
  • Steven D Gasser, CD, CEFP, LEED GA, P.Eng.,University of Calgary
  • Jim Jackson, CEFP, University of Nebraska
  • Viron Lynch, CEFP, Tennessee State University
  • Andy Maddox, PE, CEFP, LEED-AP,University of Alabama
  • Ruthann Manlet, CEFP, University of Minnesota
  • Steve McKenzie, CEFP, Humboldt State University
  • Steven Peary, CEFP, University of Vermont
  • Jason Sawyer, CEFP, The Smithsonian Institution
  • Michael Taylor, CEFP, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

Facilitator Access Only

If you hold the CEFP Credential and are interested in becoming a CIL Study Group Facilitator? Please contact Kelly Ostergrant at or 703-542-3835.